Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 7 days, 23 hours, 42 minutes,51%
Sunrise: 6:26am
Sunset: 7:45pm
Daylight: 13:19
Moonrise: 2:48pm (02-Sep-2014)
Moonset: 12:11am (03-Sep-2014)
First Quarter
51 Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Tue, 02-Sep-2014 4:11am PDT
02 September 2014 11:11 GMT
Mon, 08-Sep-2014 6:38pm PDT
09 September 2014 01:38 GMT
Mon, 15-Sep-2014 7:05pm PDT
16 September 2014 02:05 GMT
Tue, 23-Sep-2014 11:14pm PDT
24 September 2014 06:14 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Thu, 20-Mar-2014 9:57am PDT
20 March 2014 16:57 GMT
Sat, 21-Jun-2014 3:51am PDT
21 June 2014 10:51 GMT
Mon, 22-Sep-2014 7:29pm PDT
23 September 2014 02:29 GMT
Sun, 21-Dec-2014 3:03pm PST
21 December 2014 23:03 GMT